Reliable Products and Services
  • Virtual Private Network

    MPLS VPN is a flexible networking solution. It has low latency, high security, flexible networking, and high stability. Built with a robust full mesh structure and self-healing ring network backbone as the bottom layer, which can automatically handle more >>
  • Software-defined WAN

    It builds an intelligent and optimizes network performance. Partnering with industry-leading SD-WAN equipment providers, excellent hardware equipment technologies, and network links are optimized and integrated. Thus, providing customers with flexibl more >>
  • Dedicated Internet

    PBS has extensive internet service capabilities. The company enjoys an exclusive enterprise-dedicated bandwidth, which can be expanded as needed, and has complete functions. It can provide enterprise customers with one-stop access to the visiting int more >>
  • Data Centre

    The company provides 7*24*365 security protection, perfected HVAC fire protection system, and stable power system in its multiple independently or jointly operated data centers. Thus, building a foundation for network digitization for enterprise cust more >>
  • 62
    Backbone PoPs
  • 2000+
    Partner PoPs
  • 1500+
    Enterprise Customers
  • 99.99%
    Network Utilization Rate
Global Resources
Portland
San Jose
Seattle
Los Angeles
Toronto
Ashburn
New York
Miami
Sao Paulo
London
Brussels
Paris
Madrid
Stockholm
Amsterdam
Frankfurt
Luxembourg
Milan
Moscow
Egypt
Cote d'Ivoire
Lagos
Dubai
Bombay
Nairobi
Mozambique
Johannesburg
Hanoi
Bangkok
Kuala Lumpur
Singapore EQ
Jakarta
Singapore RC
Ho Chi Minh
Hong Kong
Manila
Taiwan
Seoul
Tokyo
Sydney
Melbourne
New Zealand
Beijing
Tianjin
Nanjing
Chongqing
Guangzhou
Shenzhen
Shanghai
Latest Information
Partners

高效稳定的产品与服务
  • 虚拟专用网络

    太平洋电信MPLS VPN灵活组网方案,具有低延时、高安全、组网灵活和高稳定性等特性,拥有强大的全网状结构,底层采用自愈环网骨干,可自动故障处理,保障企业网络稳定和业务连续性。 more >>
  • 软件定义广域网服务

    构建智简网络,优化网络性能。携手业界领先的SD-WAN设备提供商,将优秀的硬件设备技术和骨干资源以及网络链路进行优化融合,为客户提供灵活可靠的端到端网络连接服务。 more >>
  • 互联网接入服务

    太平洋电信具备广泛互联网服务能力,企业独享专线带宽,可按需扩容,功能完备;可为企业客户提供一跳接入运营商互联网骨干的低延时互联网访问,线路稳定。 more >>
  • 互联网数据中心

    自营或合作运营多个数据中心,提供7*24*365安全防卫保障,拥有完善的暖通及消防系统和稳定的电力系统,可实现快速启动,稳定输出,助力企业客户打造数字化网络时代。 more >>
  • 62
    国内PoP点
  • 2000+
    海外合作PoP点
  • 1500+
    企业客户
  • 99.99%
    网络可用率
全球网络资源
波特兰
圣何塞
西雅图
洛杉矶
多伦多
阿什本
纽约
迈阿密
圣保罗
伦敦
布鲁塞尔
巴黎
马德里
斯德哥尔摩
阿姆斯特丹
法兰克福
卢森堡
米兰
莫斯科
埃及
科特迪瓦
拉各斯
迪拜
孟买
内罗毕
莫桑比克
约翰内斯堡
河内
曼谷
吉隆坡
新加坡EQ
雅加达
新加坡RC
胡志明
香港
马尼拉
台湾
首尔
东京
悉尼
墨尔本
新西兰
北京
天津
南京
重庆
广州
深圳
上海
最新资讯
合作伙伴